InMode to Report First Quarter 2020 Financial Results

  06 May, 2020

  Webcast

Times

8:30am Eastern Time
5:30am Pacific Time
3:30pm Israel Time

Dial-In Numbers

U.S. Toll-Free Dial-in Number: 1-866-777-2509
Israel Toll- Free Dial-in Number: 1-80-9212373
International Dial-in Number: 1-412-317-5413

Disclaimer

This webcast includes forward-looking statements within the meaning of the federal securities laws. These statements generally relate to future events or InMode’s future financial or operating performance. Actual outcomes and results may differ materially from what is expressed or forecast in such forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements are based on management’s current expectations and assumptions, and are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. As a result, actual results could differ materially from those indicated in these forward-looking statements. When considering these forward-looking statements, you should keep in mind the risk factors and other cautionary statements contained in InMode’s prospectus (included in the Registration Statement on Form F-1, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (File No. 333-232615), as amended). InMode undertakes no obligation and does not intend to update these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances occurring after this webcast. You are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date of this webcast.

How can we help?

Please select a topic below related to your inquiry.

Find a clinic
Questions about treatments
Questions about our technologies or workstations
General inquiries email or call 1.855.411.2639

GET STARTED

Which techology is right for you?

Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us